Participating Companies

Sask 1st Call maintains a database of information, as provided by its member companies, relating to underground facilities within Saskatchewan. Sask 1st Call will submit your locate request to the registered members listed below for you.

Are you interested in becoming a Sask 1st Call Member? Get in touch with us.

As Sask 1st Call continues to grow, so will the list of participating members! Please refer to this web page for the up-to-date list of members. Sask 1st Call does not represent that its system is a complete or comprehensive database of all underground facilities, only those of the member companies. Excavators must still obtain locates from other underground facility owners who are not currently members with Sask 1st Call.